Go Berzerk Fishing & Charters
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sonia Shankle DeLong
Sonia Shankle DeLong
2021-06-29T22:01:50+0000
Great crew. Fabulous Captain. Best professional food made on the boat. Great fishing. Never disappoints.
Lydia Linton Pontius
Lydia Linton Pontius
2021-06-29T16:01:21+0000
Berzerker is a great fishing boat, but the crew is what sets them apart. They are all incredible fishermen who love... their life and it shows. great time and amazing ceviche!!!read more
Tim DeLong
Tim DeLong
2021-06-29T15:59:10+0000
The Berzerker crew knows how to find Fish. Captain Danny watches sea conditions, birds, and other "top secret" signs... to get the Berzerker over the fish. it's a nice, comfortable and very clean boat. If you want to have a great time, and heave an excellent chance at catching Mahi or that thrilling billfish, book the Berzerker. 🎣👍read more
Danny Martínez
Danny Martínez
2021-05-29T19:46:19+0000
excelente tripulación y muy bien servicio
Lindsay Rebecca Rose
Lindsay Rebecca Rose
2021-05-29T18:39:41+0000
honestly the best experience I've ever had, the captains and staff were so nice and cool! just everything was... absolutely amazing I couldn't have asked for a better experience. if your looking for fishing or charter this THE business you wanna go to. 😁read more
Jenevieve Bagwell Nagle
Jenevieve Bagwell Nagle
2021-01-05T02:44:22+0000
The best Captian and crew ...
Laurie Garrick
Laurie Garrick
2020-12-19T23:05:45+0000
Go Berzerk Fishing & Charters provided the best experience for me and my friends! The crew thinks of everything and... knows how to have a good time. 6/5 stars!read more
Pat Holsclaw
Pat Holsclaw
2020-11-02T06:04:30+0000
these guys are awesome. one of the best fishing trips ever. drinks home food and wonderful experience. captain is... wonderful and deck hands are world classread more
Lorena López
Lorena López
2020-10-18T17:41:27+0000
We had an amazing trip to Cozumel, fishing, snorkeling and the highlight was definitely seeing the dolphins. What an... incredible experience!🤩Great crew, great time! Thanks 😊read more
Kari Kohler
Kari Kohler
2020-08-01T13:11:09+0000
We had an amazing time with you guys!!! The fishing experience was fantastic… We learned a lot… We saw some amazing... views and just had a wonderful experience!! 🌍🐠 Rex, Kari, Sam and Tomread more
Heath Patterson
Heath Patterson
2020-07-17T18:13:39+0000
Travis and crew were amazing! We fished for 1/2 day and caught 10 Dorados (Mahi-mahi). The boat is perfect and super... comfortable and everything was taken care if by the extremely attentive crew. I highly recommend fishing with the Go Berzerk team!!read more
Brandi S. Mahan
Brandi S. Mahan
2020-07-16T15:08:15+0000
Outstanding charter! Travis and the crew went above and beyond to make us feel more like friends than customers.... Beautiful boat and outstanding service! Highly recommend to all!read more
Alan Witherington
Alan Witherington
2020-07-02T14:56:24+0000
Very nice, well cared for boat with a English speaking, family oriented capt and crew. They are really fun to fish... with, very knowledgable and accommodating. You won't be disappointed on the Berzerker!read more
Next Reviews